

Pingle Government College For Women (A) Waddepally, Hanumakonda

Research Centre

Research Committee:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Prof. B. Chandramouli Principal,	Chairperson
2	Dr. N. Srinivas Assistant Professor of Chemistry	Convener
3	Dr. G. Suhasini Assistant Professor of Zoology	Member Convener
4	Dr. G. Renuka Assistant Professor of Microbiology	Member
5	Dr. D. Parvathi Assistant Professor of Botany	Member
6	Dr. D. Ramakrishna Reddy Assistant Professor of Public Admin.	Member Secretary